Thursday, 3 December 2009

The Lower North Island Teams Tournment

This is one of those occasions when I am not only using someone else's photgraph (with their permission) but also blogging for my own records.

This is the Hawkes Bay team for the Lower North Islands Tournament.
Left to right: Back Row Don Reyland (Te Mata) Sandra Bathgate, Gaynor Robertson and Jayne Powis (Marewa)
Front row: Zoe Petterson (Marewa) and Annette Reyland (Te Mata)
They won!

No comments:

Post a Comment